FREE training with Nina Cooke, Business Mindset Coach

book cover

Breakthrough Your Pricing Ceiling!

How To Raise Your Prices To Get More Clients…
even if it scares the pants off you.

Choose your date and time:
Click to register for your preferred date…

Monday, 17th December
9am PT/12pm ET/ 5pm UK time

Register now to discover how to create an unstoppable inner game and inspired action to book higher paying clients.

You’ll find out…

  • Why your low pricing is driving clients away (it’s not what you’re thinking!)
  • The REAL reason that’s stopping you from raising your prices
  • 3 simple secrets to raise your prices… while booking in more clients

I made an additional $36,000 in 30 days!

Nina helped me to clear away my Limiting Beliefs around money, and within 30 days I had created an additional $36,000 in my business.”

SUSAN EPSTEIN
HighlyProfitablePractice.com

Privacy Policy: We promise to keep your email address safe.

©2018 NinaCooke.co.uk